Tarasa Shevchenko
blvr, 31, of.8

Kyiv, 01032, Ukraine,
(044) 235-85-75
s-partners
 
s-partners s-partners
 

Corporate law

Who we are > Practices > Corporate law

The practice of corporate law JSC "Sklyarenko, Sidorenko and Partners" focuses on rapid and effective legal support of corporate disputes and issues arising in the activities of legal entities, their shareholders and founders.

Our partners and lawyers have extensive experience in corporate law, and provide highly professional advice and services for the settlement of corporate disputes and conflicts, corporate governance and structuring.

The participation of our partners and lawyers in cases of corporate disputes, our rich jurisprudence on corporate disputes will help your company effektivnorazreshit conflicts in the area of ​​corporate law, reaching the desired result. For the development of your business experts "Sklyarenko, Sidorenko and Partners" to think carefully about the risks and properly plan the growth of the project.

Corporate lawyer will accompany the client in the process of concluding transactions and management of disputes, will legal support in protection of corporate rights and contribute to the productive development of your business. It also analyzes in detail the current state of business, identify the problems and find the best ways of solving them.

Long-term practice of lawyers and partners of JSC "Sklyarenko, Sidorenko and Partners" allows solving corporate disputes in the arbitration process, achieving better results. The specialists of our joint-stock company will do everything for the successful resolution of the case.

Our services in the field of corporate law include:

- Development of corporate documents;

- Due diligence of projects, businesses and individual companies (due diligence);

- Corporate Restructuring;

- Mergers and acquisitions, purchase of businesses and projects;

- Shareholder agreements;

- Antitrust;

- Prevention and protection from raiders' attacks;

- The organization and audit of corporate governance systems;

- Corporate Secretarial Service;

- Securities;

- Development of monitoring systems performance management and administration of companies;

- Selected issues of structuring corporate transactions;

- Protection of corporate rights

- Corporate disputes shareholders and founders

 

Key partners - Yulia Stusenko , Andrei Sidorenko 

Tel: +380 44 235 85 75

Contact us
 

 
© Copyright 2011 Sklyarenko & Partners. All rights reserved. msoft.ua

г. Киев, б-р Т. Шевченко, 31
офис 8, тел. (044) 235-85-75
s-partners
 
s-partners s-partners
 

Корпоративное право

О нас > Практики > Корпоративное право

Практика корпоративного права АО «Скляренко, Сидоренко и партнеры» ориентирована на  оперативное и эффективное юридическое сопровождение всех корпоративных споров и вопросов, возникающих в деятельности юридических лиц, их акционеров и учредителей.

Наши партнеры и адвокаты имеют большой практический опыт в сфере корпоративного права, и предоставляют высокопрофессиональные консультации и услуги по разрешению корпоративных споров и конфликтов, корпоративному управлению и структурированию.

Участие наших партнеров и адвокатов в рассмотрении дел по корпоративным спорам, наша богатая судебная практика по корпоративным спорам помогут Вашей компании эффективноразрешить конфликты в сфере корпоративного права, достигнув желаемого результата. Для развития вашего бизнеса специалисты «Скляренко, Сидоренко и партнеры» тщательно продумают риски и грамотно спланируют рост проекта.

Корпоративный юрист будет сопровождать клиента в процессе заключения сделок и ведения споров, окажет правовую поддержку в защите корпоративных прав и поспособствует продуктивному развитию вашего предприятия. Он также детально проанализирует текущее состояние бизнеса, выявит проблемы и найдет оптимальные способы их решения.

Многолетняя практика адвокатов и партнеров АО «Скляренко, Сидоренко и партнеры» позволяет решать корпоративные споры в арбитражном процессе, достигая лучших результатов. Специалисты нашего АО сделают все для успешного решения дела.

Наши услуги в сфере корпоративного права включают в себя:

- Разработка корпоративных документов;

- Юридический аудит проектов, бизнесов и отдельных компаний (due diligence);

- Корпоративные реструктуризации;

- Слияния и поглощения, покупки бизнесов и проектов;

- Акционерные соглашения;

- Антимонопольное регулирование;

- Предупреждение и защита от рейдерских атак;

- Организация и аудит систем корпоративного управления;

- Услуги корпоративного секретаря;

- Ценные бумаги;

- Разработка систем контроля деятельности менеджмента и органов управления компаний;

- Отдельные вопросы структурирования корпоративных сделок;

- Защита корпоративных прав

- Корпоративные споры акционеров и учредителей

 

Ответственные партнеры – Юлия Стусенко , Андрей Сидоренко 

Тел: +380 44 235 85 75

Обратная связь
 

 
© Copyright 2011 Скляренко и Партнёры. All rights reserved. msoft.ua