Tarasa Shevchenko
blvr, 31, of.8

Kyiv, 01032, Ukraine,
(044) 235-85-75
s-partners
 
s-partners s-partners
 

Criminal Law

Who we are > Practices > Criminal Law

Our attorneys are recognized experts in the field of the criminal law and procedure.

Since December 2014, our partner Andriy Sydorenko heads the relevant Committee of the Ukrainian Advocates' Association. Based on the results of the research "Client's Choice" conducted by the "Legal newspaper" in 2015, Andriy Sydorenko is among the most recommended attorneys on criminal law and process in Ukraine.

Our attorneys in criminal law participated in the drafting of the Declaration on the protection of human rights in criminal proceedings, which was published in 2015 under the auspices of the EU project "Support of reforms in the sphere of justice in Ukraine".

We are proud to inform that professional journals willing to publish articles, comments and interviews of our criminal attorneys. Our professionals are also regularly invited to speak at various forums and round tables devoted to the criminal law and procedure’s issues.

Our attorneys have an extensive judicial practice on fraud criminal cases, the practical experience of protection of Ukrainian politicians and top officials in high-profile cases as well as conduct cases of tax evasion, fictitious entrepreneurship, fraud, taking of property, raider captures of the enterprises, money laundering, abuse of authority, bribery (unlawful benefits), non-enforcement of court decisions, and many others.

Our experienced attorneys will evaluate all the risks and draft the right defense strategy for clients and their business.

We provide services to the business and individuals at all stages of the criminal process, in courts and preliminary investigation stages.

We offer to our Clients the following services of criminal attorneys:

- complex business protection from criminal risks;

- protection of our clients regardless of their procedural status (suspect, accused, witness, victim) with the drafting and implementation of the full plan of activities;

- mitigation of the risks of confiscation and special confiscation, seizure, release of assets from seizure;

- emergency Clients protection in the course of separate procedural actions (searches, interrogation, detention, inspection of the scene).

 

Key partners –  Andriy Sydorenko 

Tel: +38 044 235 85 75

Contact us
 

 
© Copyright 2011 Sklyarenko & Partners. All rights reserved. msoft.ua

г. Киев, б-р Т. Шевченко, 31
офис 8, тел. (044) 235-85-75
s-partners
 
s-partners s-partners
 

Уголовное право

О нас > Практики > Уголовное право

Наши адвокаты являются признанными специалистами в области уголовного права и процесса.

Начиная с декабря 2014 года, партнер Объединения Андрей Сидоренко возглавляет профильный комитет Ассоциации адвокатов Украины. По результатам исследования «Выбор клиента», проведенного в 2015 году «Юридической газетой», он вошел в число наиболее рекомендуемых юристов по уголовному праву и процессу. 

Наши адвокаты по уголовному праву принимали участие в подготовке Декларации о защите прав человека в уголовном производстве, которая была опубликована в 2015 году под эгидой проекта ЕС «Поддержка реформ в сфере юстиции на Украине».

Кроме того, профессиональные издания охотно публикуют статьи, комментарии и интервью адвокатов Объединения. Наших специалистов также приглашают выступать на разнообразных форумах и круглых столах, посвященных проблемам уголовного права и процесса.

Наши адвокаты имеют богатую судебную практику по уголовным делам о мошенничестве, практический опыт защиты политиков и топ-чиновников в резонансных делах, а также ведения дел об уклонении от уплаты налогов, фиктивного предпринимательства, мошенничества, завладения имуществом, рейдерских захватов предприятий, отмывания денег, превышения служебных полномочий, о взятках (неправомерной выгоде), неисполнения судебных решений и многих других.

Наши опытные юристы просчитают все риски и выстроят правильную стратегию защиты бизнеса. Благодаря длительной судебной практике по уголовным делам, специалисты нашего адвокатского объединения найдут подводные камни в налогообложении, избавят от проблем с коррупцией и помогут создать выгодную структуру бизнеса.

Мы предоставляем свои услуги бизнесу и отдельным лицам на всех стадиях уголовного процесса в судах и органах досудебного расследования.

Мы предлагаем своим Клиентам такие услуги уголовного адвоката:

- комплексная защита бизнеса от уголовно-правовых рисков;

- защита Клиентов независимо от процессуального статуса (подозреваемый, обвиняемый, свидетель, потерпевший) с разработкой и реализацией полного плана мероприятий;

- снижение рисков конфискации и специальной конфискации, ареста имущества, освобождение активов от ареста;

- неотложная защита Клиентов в ходе отдельных процессуальных действий (обыск, допрос, задержание, осмотр места происшествия)

 

Ответственный партнер – Андрей Сидоренко 

Тел.: +380 44 235 85 75

Обратная связь
 

 
© Copyright 2011 Скляренко и Партнёры. All rights reserved. msoft.ua